Die CDU-Fraktion im Rat der Stadt Olsberg

burkhard-stehling

Burkhard Stehling

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Sonnenhang 35
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 02904 4971
E-Mail: burkhard.stehling@t-online.de

jean-philippe-franke

Jean-Philippe Franke

stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender
Feriendorf 16
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 2962 7358211
E-Mail: jean-philippe.franke@freenet.de

ludwig-stappert

Ludwig Stappert

stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender
Wacholderweg 4
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 2962 1212
E-Mail: l.stappert@versanet.de

elke-funke

Elke Funke

Schatzmeisterin
Mittelstr. 16
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 170 2787137
E-Mail: info@funke-schnorbus.de

beate-ruhland

Beate Ruhland

Schriftführerin
Fritz Sommer Str. 15
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 2983 1232
E-Mail: beate-ruhland@t-online.de

philipp_ruether

Philipp Rüther

Pressesprecher
Am Bruch 17
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 2962 6382
E-Mail: kontakt@philipp-ruether.de

karl-josef-steinruecken

Karl-Josef Steinrücken

stellvertretender Bürgermeister
Am Bergelchen 18
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 2962 2680
E-Mail: kj.steinruecken@unitybox.de

joachim-balkenhol

Joachim Balkenhol

Mitglied des Rates
Gierskopperstr. 3
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 2962 5547
E-Mail: pierens@t-online.de

knut-finkel

Knut Finkel

Mitglied des Rates
Meisenweg 8
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 2962 9082520
E-Mail: knut.finkel@markt-apotheke-olsberg.de

jeannette-friedrich

Jeannette Friedrich

Mitglied des Rates
Prowinkel 7
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 2962 880 732
E-Mail: mjbfriedrich@gmx.de

frank-kleine-nathland

Frank Kleine-Nathland

Mitglied des Rates
Buchhorstweg 4
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 171 6230192
E-Mail: kleinenathland@yahoo.de

frank-kreutzmann

Frank Kreutzmann

Mitglied des Rates
An der Brey 4
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 2983 972231
E-Mail: fr.kreutzmann@t-online.de

uwe-lingenauber

Uwe Lingenauber

Mitglied des Rates
Ibergstraße 13
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: 49 175 – 1984482
E-Mail: ulingenauber@aol.com

sabine-menke

Sabine Menke

Mitglied des Rates
Zum Küsterland 4
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 2962 6968
E-Mail:sabine@assinghausen.de

michael-niggemann

Michael Niggemann

Mitglied des Rates
Talstr. 28
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: 49 2962 6973
E-Mail: michael.niggemann@gmx.de

helmut-schmcker

Helmut Schmücker

Mitglied des Rates
Bahnhofstr. 6
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 2962 4758
E-Mail: helmut.schmuecker@t-online.de

marijan-schmcker

Marijan Schmücker

Mitglied des Rates
Finkenweg 15
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 2962 9774905
E-Mail: marijan.schmuecker@mail.de

jochen-siehoff

Jochen Siedhoff

Mitglied des Rates
Am Kirchweg 3
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: +49 2962 6875
E-Mail: jochen.siedhoff@gmx.de